IPL 2019: Hardik, Russell, Dhoni Among Top Scorers At No. 6 & 7

MS Dhoni, Andre Russell And Hardik Pandya - Sakshi Post

IPL 2019 has seen top notch knocks from MS Dhoni, Chris Gayle, Chris Lynn, David Warner, Johnny Bairstow and Andre Russell, among others. The League has thrown up some interesting stats and performances.

Batting at no.6 or lower, in a T-20 match is a challenging task. Hardik Pandya, Andre Russell and MS Dhoni have proved to be more than equal to the task. The highest individual scores at no.6, this IPL season have come from Hardik Pandya (91) for Mumbai Indians, MS Dhoni (84) for Chennai Super Kings and Chris Morris (82) for Delhi Capitals, while Andre Russell (88) for Kolkata Knight Riders set a new benchmark.

Take a look at this tweet:

Also Read: Rohit Fined For Hitting Stumps After Dismissal

Back to Top