AP, Telangana Get 7 new IPS Officers

New IPS officers allocated to AP TS - Sakshi Post

Hyderabad: Andhra Pradesh and Telangana states have been allocated with 7 new IPS officers, who just completed their training at National Police Academy in Hyderabad.

Training period of 124 IPS officers in the academy has been completed. Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley will attend the passing out parade, which is scheduled on October 28.

Out of four officers allocated to AP, two hail form AP and out of three officers allotted to Telangana, one belongs to Telangana.

Officers allotted to AP

1. Ajitha Vejendla (AP)

2. Goutami Saali (AP)

3. Arif Hafeez (Karnataka)

4. Barun Purakayasta (Assam)

Officers allotted to Telangana

1. Chetana Mailamathula (Telangana)

2. Rakshita K Murthy (Karnataka)

3. Patil Sangramam Singh Ganapati Rao (Maharashtra).

Back to Top