Telugu Desam Party(TDP) Leader who got defeated in the Andhra Pradesh 2019 Elections did not change their ways even after the people taught a strong lesson to the leaders of the TDP. TDP leaders who can't tolerate the victory of YSRCP started using rowdyism as their weapon against the people, the YSRCP leaders, and activists. TDP Leader Payyavula Keshav and his followers started targeting innocent people who voted for YCP and YSRCP activists. They have attacked four YSRCP activists on Tuesday in Kaukuntla which is the home town of Payyavula Keshav.

Payyavula Keshav followers injured YSRCP activists Venkatesh, Gangamma, Gangadhar, and Erri Swamy by attacking them with sticks and rods. All the victims were admitted in the nearby hospital and they were being treated by doctors at Uravakonda Government Hospital. TDP activists attacked YSRCP activists stating that they knew that people of YSRCP tampered with votes and won. Similiar Event has taken place in Kondapuram Village of Putlur Zone in the Singanamala constituency, where TDP leaders attacked two YSRCP activists. They were injured and being treated at the Tadipatri Government Hospital. TDP leaders and activists provoke violence in the state and with their actions.

Also Read : BJP, TDP and Jana Sena Will Join Hands To Fight YSRCP: Ayyanna Patrudu

Also Read: CM YS Jagan Holds Review Meeting on Pulivendula Development Works