YSRCP Finalises Four RajyaSabha Candidates

Andhra Pradesh ruling party YSR Congress Party announced Pilli Subhash Chadra Bose, Mopidevi Venkatramana, Ayodya Ramireddy and Piramal Nathwani - Sakshi Post

AMARAVATI: Andhra Pradesh ruling party YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) on Monday announced Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, Mopidevi Venkatramana, Alla Ayodhya Ramireddy and Parimal Dhirajlal Nathwani as its candidates for the upcoming Rajyasabha elections.

The announcement was made by YSRCP senior leader and legislative Council whip Umareddy Venkateshwarlu along with Minister Botsa Satyanarayana and MP Vijayasai Reddy in a joint statement.

One seat was allotted to the Parimal Dhirajlal Nathwani at the request of Industrialist Mukesh Ambani.

Also Read: Mukesh Ambani Meets YS Jagan Over Investment In AP

Back to Top