Amaravati: Jupudi Prabhakar resigned as the chairman of Andhra Pradesh Schedule Caste Corporation on Tuesday. He sent his resignation letter to Chief Secretary LV Subramaniyam.

With YS Jagan Mohan Reddy’s YSRCP storming into power, those who were nominated to various posts by the then TDP government are tendering their resignation to the new State government.

Earlier, AP State Film, Television and Theatre Development Corporation chairman Ambica Krishna, AP Brahmin Federation chairman Vemuri Anand Surya, Wakf Board chairman Jaleel Khan, and AP special representative in Delhi Rammohan Rao have already quit their posts.

Also Read: Impatient Chandrababu  Making Baseless Allegations Against YS Jagan: Umareddy

Also Read:YSRCP Will Let Opposition To Air Its Views: Srikant Reddy