Amaravati: Andhra Pradesh chief minister designate YS Jagan Mohan Reddy's swearing-in ceremony has become a much talked about event for the people Andhra Pradesh. With all arrangements being made on a war footing for the oath taking ceremony, which would be attended by a number of prominent national and state leaders, including Telangana chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, DMK chief K Stalin among several others, there is good news for the Mega fans also.

Also Read: YSRCP Cadre, YS Jagan Fans Rush To Vijayawada For Oath Taking Ceremony

It is reported that YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has personally called K Chiranjeevi and his brother Jana Sena Party Chief Pawan Kalyan for the swearing-in ceremony.

The other invitees in the list include Bihar Chief Minister Nithish Kumar, CPI National General Secretary Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy, CPM National General Secretary Seetharam Yechuri for the event. BJP state leader Kanna Lakshmi Narayana, Congress leader KVP Ramachandra Rao were also invited for the ceremony.

The swearing-in ceremony will be held at 12.23 in the afternoon at the Indira Gandhi Municpal Statium in Vijayawada.

Governor ESL Narasimhan arrived in vijayawada on Wednesday. He was received at the Gannavaram Airport by the state Chief Secretary LV Subramanyam, DGP RP Thakur, Krishna District Collector Imtiyaaz.

Also Read: Suriya Calls AP CM Jagan Anna At NGK Pre-Release Event Hyderabad

Also Read: Chandrababu First AP CM To Be Defeated By Father And Son

Also Read: YS Jagan Means Business, Conducts Review Meeting To Implement Navaratnalu