The YSRCP sweep was witnessed on an unprecedented scale in Nellore with the party bagging all the ten seats in the district. Here are YSRCP MLA and MP winners list in Nellore.

YSRCP MLA & MP Winner List in Nellore District Constituency Wise

YSRCP Kiliveta Sanjeevaiah beat Parasa Venkata Ratnaiah of TDP in Sullurupeta with a margin of 61000 votes.

In Guduru constituency, YSRCP's Vara Prasad defeated TDP's Pasam Sunil with a margin of about 45000 votes.

YSRCP's Anam Rama Narayana Reddy beat K Rama Krishna of TDP by 39000 votes in Venkatagiri.

Kakani Govardhan Reddy of YSRCP beat Somireddy Chandra Mohan Reddy of TDP with a margin of 14000 votes

YSRCP's Ramireddy Pratapkumar Reddy defeated TDP's Vishni Vardhan Reddy with a margin of 14000 votes

N Prasanna Kumar Reddy of YSRCP won against P Srinivasula Reddy with a margin of 40000 votes in Kovur

In Atmakur constituency, Mekapati Goutham Kumar Reddy of YSRCP won against Bollineni Krishnaiah of TDP with a margin of 22000 votes

Mekapati Chandrashekar Reddy of YSRCP defeated his nearest rival Bollineni Ramarao of TDP by 37000 votes

Nellore Rural
Kotamreddy Sridhar Reddy of YSRCP beat Abdul Aziz of TDP with a margin of 19000 votes in Nellore rural.

Nellore City
YSRCP's Poluboina Anil Kumar Yadav beat Ponguru Narayana of TDP with a margin of nearly 2000 votes.

As regards MP seats, Adala Prabhakar Reddy beat his near rival by 148571 votes in Nellore.

Also Read: YS Jagan To Meet Governor After YSRC Legislature Party Meeting

Also Read: Pundits Bless YS Jagan Amidst Vedic Chants

Also Read: Only 3 AP Ministers Could Survive YS Jagan Wave

Also Read: Maharshi 16 Days Collections: Mahesh Babu Continues To Rule The Box Office