Visakhapatnam Election Results 2019: MLA & MP Winner List | District & Constituency Wise 

Visakhapatnam MLA Winners List - Sakshi Post

YSRCP, the winning party in the just concluded Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections won 11 of the 15 seats in Visakhapatnam. Here's a look at constituency wise winners list in Visakhapatnam.

YSRCP MLA & MP Winner List in Visakhapatnam District Constituency Wise


Golla baby Rao of the YSRCP beat his nearest rival Budumuri Bangaraiah with a margin of 31,000 votes in Payakaraopet.


YSRCP's P Uma Shankar Ganesh defeated Ayyanna Patrudu of the TDP by about 17,000 votes in Narsipatnam.

Visakhapatnam North

Ganta Srinivasa Rao of the TDP defeated his nearest Rival Kammila Kannapa Raju of the YSRCP with a margin of just over 2,000 votes in Visakhapatnam North.

Visakhapatnam West

PGVR Naidu of the TDP won over YSR Congress party's Vijay Prasad Malla by under 19,000 votes in Visakhapatnam West.


Avanthi Srinivas of the YSRCP defeated his nearest rival Sabbam Hari of the Telugu Desam Party with 9,000 votes in Bhimili.


YSRCP's Karnam Dharmasri beat Surya Naga Sanyasi Raju of the TDP with about 27,000 votes in Chodavaram.

Viskahapatnam South

Telugu Desam Party's Vasupalli Ganesh Kumar beat his nearest rival Dronamraju Srinvas of the YSRCP with a narrow margin of just 4,000 votes in Visakhapatnam south.

Visakhapatnam East

Velagapudi Ramakrishna Babu of the TDP beat his nearest rival Vijaya Nirmala from the YSRCP with a margin of about 6,000 votes in Visakhapatnam East.


UV Ramana Murthy Raju of YSRCP defeated Panchakarla Ramesh Babu of TDP with just under 4,000 votes in Elamanchili.


In Madugula, Muthyala Naidu of YSRCP beat his nearest rival Gavireddy Ramanaidu of the TDP by just under 14,000 votes


YSRCP's Gudivada Amarnath beat Palla Srinivasa Rao from the Telugu Desam Party with a margin of about 10,000 votes in Anakapalle


YSRCP's Tippala Nagala Reddy defeated TDP's Palla Srinivasa Rao by about 10,000 votes in Gajuwaka.


Annamreddy Adeepraj of YSRCP beat his nearest rival Satyanarayana Murthy in Pendurthi with a margin of about 27,000 votes.


Bhagya Lakshmi of YSRCP won over TDP's Giddin Eswari with a huge margin of over 30,000 votes in Paderu

Araku Valley

YSR Congress Party's Chetty Falguna defeated Kidari Sravan Kumar of TDP by over 33,000 votes in Araku valley.

When it comes to MP seat YSR Congress Party's Goddeti Madhavi of YSRCP beat her nearest rival Kishore Chandra Deo with a margin of under 40,000 votes in Araku valley.

In Visakhapatnam, MVV Satyanarayana of YSRCP trounced MVVS Bharat of the TDP by about 4600 votes. The much talked about candidate vv Lakshminarayana, former Joint Director of CBI who contested on a Jana Sena ticket came in the third place with 288874 votes.

Also Read: Lucky Thursday For YS Jagan

Also Read: International Media on Indian PM Modi, NDA 2

Also Read: BJP, Congress Draw A Blank In AP Elections 2019 As YSRCP Sweeps Telugu State

Also Read: Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 | Who Are The Top Winners?

Back to Top