TDP MLA Candidates List

Chandrababu Naidu - Sakshi Post

Amaravati: TDP National President and Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu announced the Assembly candidates even before the release of the Election Notification.

He announced the candidates for seven Assembly segments in Rajampet parliamentary constituency on Thursday in Amaravati.

The candidates declared by Chandrababu Naidu are,

Nallari Kishore Kumar Reddy: Pileru

Changalarayudu: Rajampet

Ramesh Reddy: Rayachoti

Anusha Reddy: Punganur

Narasimha Prasad: Railway Koduru

The TDP Chief informed that he will take a final decision on candidates for the Madanapalle and Tambalapalle constituencies shortly.

On Friday, he announced KE Shyam Babu as the candidate for Pathikonda constituency, KE Pratap for Dhone and Kotla Sujathama for Aluru. Chandrababu is still consulting regarding the candidates for Kurnool Assembly, Mantralayam, Yemmiganur, Kodumur, and Adoni assembly constituencies.

Also Read: YSRCP Rubbishes Chandrababu Remarks

Back to Top