BJP Sets UP Manifesto Committee For AP Polls

Daggubati Purandeswari and  former IAS IYR Krishna Rao - Sakshi Post

Guntur: The BJP has started its election exercise for the upcoming assembly elections in Andhra Pradesh. BJP state president Kanna Lakshminarayana is embarking on a Bus Yatra to enlighten the people of the state on what the BJP has done for the people of Andhra Pradesh.

The party has now set up a committee headed by former Union Minister and senior party leader, Daggubati Purandeswari, to draw up the BJP manifesto. Former chief secretary of Andhra Pradesh, IYR Krishna Rao has been named convenor of the 11 member committee. The others include:

P. Vijaya Babu, PVN Madhav, Dasari Srinivasulu, Shaikh Mastan, Paka Satyanarayana, K. Kapileswaraiah, P. Sanyasi Raju, Sudeesh Rambhotla and DAR Subramanyam.

Also Read: KCR’s Initiative To Create A National Platform Commendable: YS Jagan

Read More:

Back to Top