4 parties name members for all-party meet

4 parties name members for all-party meet - Sakshi Post

Several parties in the state have announced their representatives for the all-party meeting on Telangana issue to be held on Friday in NewDelhi.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi: Its party chief K. Chandrasekhara Rao and Nayani Narasimha Reddy

Communist Party of India: State secretary K Narayana and Mallesh

Communist Party of India (Marxist): State secretary B V Raghavulu and Julakanti Ranga Reddy

Bharatiya Janata Party: state president Kishan Reddy and Haribabu

Other parties including Congress, TDP and YSR Congress parties are yet to name their representatives.

- Sakshipost

Read More:

Back to Top